BOOK A SESSION
Tenderness
60 minutes

What is included in the show program:

Shower with a girl
Wellness part of the program using talcum powder or branded oil
Erotic part of the program
Lingam stimulation
Tea ceremony

There is nothing more pleasant than getting relaxation and pleasure from a beautiful girl who will caress your body for an hour and give pleasure. The erotic program "Tenderness" is an opportunity to escape from the everyday hustle and bustle, to relax in the company of a beauty, to have pleasure, to relax in body and soul, to increase your male potential, which requires nourishment, like everything in our body.

A pleasant shower ceremony is a foreplay, after which the girl will help you to relax. The best way to do this is the Thai program.

Lying on your back, you can once again rise to the wave of pleasure when the craftswoman will make you a lingam program using her signature massage oil. This is a sacrament owned by the sexy masters of our salon. The effect of the lingam program cannot be compared with any pleasure that you have ever experienced on this earth. This is an ancient ritual, rooted in the depths of the centuries, when a girl with only one strokes brings a man to inexpressible pleasure.

This is a pleasure that will turn your whole life and fill you with masculine energy and a layer. Thanks to this, you can solve most of the problems that tormented you before you came to the best salon. At the end of the program, a tea ceremony awaits you, you can enjoy the company of the sorceress for some time.

The feeling of tenderness, warmth and the pleasure that the craftswoman brought you during your communication will stay with you for a long time, filling you with energy and masculine strength. Now you know the place where they are always waiting for you and ready to give you tenderness and endless pleasure.

4200 ₽
BOOK A SESSION
GIVE FEEDBACK
MEN'S CLUB RASPUTIN
We are waiting for you
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА СЕАНС
Нежность
60 минут

Что входит в шоу-программу:

Душ с девушкой
Оздоровительная часть программы с применением талька или фирменного масла
Эротическая часть программы
Стимуляция лингама
Чайная церемония

Нет ничего более приятного, чем получить расслабление и наслаждение от прекрасной девушки, которая будет час ласкать ваше тело и дарить удовольствие. Эротическая программа «Нежность» - это возможность сбежать от каждодневной суеты, порелаксировать в обществе красавицы, получить удовольствие, отдохнуть душой и телом, повысить свой мужской потенциал, который требует подпитки, как и все в нашем организме.

Приятная церемония в душе – это прелюдия, после которой девушка поможет вам расслабиться. Самое лучшее средство для этого тайская программа. 

Лежа на спине, вы сможете еще раз подняться на волну наслаждения, когда мастерица сделает вам программу лингам с применением фирменного массажного масла. Это таинство, которым владеют сексуальные мастерицы нашего салона . По своему эффекту программа лингам нельзя сравнить ни с одним удовольствием, которое вы когда-либо испытывали на этой земле. Это древний ритуал, уходящий своими корнями в глубину веков, когда девушка только одними поглаживаниями доводит мужчину до невыразимого удовольсвия.

 

Это наслаждение, которое перевернет всю вашу жизнь и наполнит вас мужской энергией и слой. Благодаря этому, вы сможете решить большую часть проблем, которые терзали вас до того, как вы пришли в лучший салон.  В конце программы Вас ждет чайная церемония, вы сможете насладиться обществом кудесницы еще некоторое время.

Ощущение нежности, теплоты и того наслаждения, которое доставила вам мастерица во время вашего общения будет долго оставаться с вами, наполняя вас энергией и мужской силой. Теперь вы знаете место, где вас всегда ждут и готовы подарить вам нежность и бесконечное удовольствие. 

4200 ₽
ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА СЕАНС
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ
MEN'S CLUB RASPUTIN
Другие программы
/
1
12
MEN'S CLUB RASPUTIN
Мы ждем вас
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие
на обработку персональных данных