BOOK A SESSION
Erotic MIXX
120-150 minutes

What is included in the show program:
This is a program for brave and self-confident men who are ready to spend 2.5 hours alone with a girl and get maximum pleasure during this time, even without sexual contact. You yourself are the director of the program. The girl will readily accept your wishes and fulfill them, giving you incredible pleasure. We recommend using branded massage oil according to this scenario and your visit to our salon will be unforgettable!

In order to prepare the body for repeated pleasure and get to know the main actress of your theater better, it is best to start the mix in the shower or jacuzzi. The girl's gentle hands will help you relax and take the burden of daily worries off your shoulders. The relaxation is not over here. This is followed by a Thai program, stone therapy, foot massage. During the procedures, the gentle touches of the girl's hands will immerse you in a state of bliss, from which the massage of the buttocks can take you out, which will lift you to the peak of pleasure. Now, after your body is cleansed and relaxed, you are full of strength for new achievements, you can move on to the hotter elements of the EROTIC-MIXX program.

The erotic part is without oil, but with the use of talcum powder - this is a delicacy dish, all the sharpness of which can only be appreciated by true connoisseurs of pleasures. Hot kisses of a girl can be replaced by icy breath, this is shocking and exciting at the same time. Do not hesitate to shower kisses on the body of the girl who gave you so much pleasure during the highest sensation of pleasure.

For thrill-seekers
For lovers of the most thrilling sensations that will take you to the peak of bliss, our girls will make you a lingam procedure. This is an ancient Hindu ceremony, the purpose of which is to receive pleasure, with the power of which there is little that can be compared in this life. Complete liberation of your soul from worries tormenting it awaits you. Complete ecstasy ...

The unhurried movements of the girl's hands will more than once bring you to the state of complete Nirvana, at the end of which you will realize that you did not know much either about yourself or your body. You can finish the program with a tea ceremony in the company of a wonderful craftswoman or hold a small buffet table with her. It will brighten up the sad moments of parting with the beautiful, but you can always return the sensations by returning to our salon.

12900 ₽
BOOK A SESSION
GIVE FEEDBACK
MEN'S CLUB RASPUTIN
We are waiting for you
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА СЕАНС
Эротик MIXX
120-150 минут

Это программа для смелых и уверенных в себе мужчин, которые готовы провести наедине с девушкой 2,5 часа и получить за это время максимум наслаждений, даже без полового контакта. Режиссером программы являетесь Вы сами. Девушка будет с готовностью принимать ваши пожелания и исполнять их, доставляя вам неимоверное удовольствие. Рекомендуем применять фирменное массажное масло именно по этому сценарию и Ваш визит в наш салон будет незабываем!

Для того, чтобы подготовить тело к многократному получению удовольствия и ближе познакомиться с главной актрисой вашего театра, начать микс лучше всего в душе или джакузи. Нежные руки девушки помогут вам расслабиться и снимут с ваших плеч груз ежедневных забот.  Релаксации на этом не закончена. Затем следует тайская программа, стоун-терапия, массаж ног. Во время процедур нежные прикосновения рук девушки погрузят вас в состояние неги, из которого вас сможет вывести массаж ягодиц, который поднимет вас на вершину удовольствия. Теперь, после того, как ваше тело очищено и расслаблено, вы полны сил к новым свершениям, можно переходить к более горячим  элементам программы  EROTIC-MIXX.

Эротическая часть без масла, а с использованием талька – это деликатесное блюдо, всю остроту которого могут оценить только настоящие знатоки наслаждений. Горячие поцелуи девушки могут смениться ледяным дыханием, это шокирует и возбуждает одновременно.  Не стесняйтесь во время высшего ощущения наслаждения осыпать поцелуями тело девушки, которая доставила вам столько удовольствий.

Для любителей острых ощущений

Для любителей самых острых ощущений, которые вознесут вас на вершину блаженства, наши девушки сделают вам процедуру "лингама". Это старинная индуистская церемония, целью которой является получение наслаждения, с силой которого мало, что может сравниться в этой жизни. Вас ждет полное освобождение души от терзающих ее забот. Полный экстаз....

Неспешные движения рук девушки не раз доведут вас до состояния полной Нирваны, по окончании которой Вы поймете, что много не знали ни о себе, ни о своем теле. Завершить программу можно чайной церимонией в компании прекрасной мастерицы или провести с ней небольшой фуршет. Он скрасит грустные минуты расставания с прекрасным, но вернуть ощущения всегда можно, возвратившись в наш салон.

12900 ₽
ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА СЕАНС
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ
MEN'S CLUB RASPUTIN
Другие программы
/
1
12
MEN'S CLUB RASPUTIN
Мы ждем вас
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие
на обработку персональных данных